

Middelkerke - Belgium 14 - 16 March, 2025

## ORDER OF PLAY - SUNDAY, 16 MARCH, 2025

CENTRAL COURT 2 COURT 3 COURT 4

	STARTING AT 09.30AM	STARTING AT 09.30AM	STARTING AT 09.30AM	STARTING AT 09.30AM
	U14B	U14G	U16G	U14B
	Jules Verraghen	Hanne Van Bruyssel	Wilma Caperyd	0145
1.	Ernest Verhoestraete	Louise Vanaudenaerde	Alice Andersson	
	Emost vomossitasts	VS	vs	vs
	Gilles De Peuter	Gloria Callebaut	Elisa De Vleeschouwer	VS
	Nicolas Van Brempt	Fleur Talier	Jolien Temmermans	
	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	Jolieti Terrimerriaris	FOLLOWED BY
	U14B	U16G	U18B	U18B
	Andrew Dunn/	Anshika Rajagopal	Thomas Panken	0100
2.	Ethan Holt		Jorrit Hazebroek	
۷.	VS	Rishita Rajagopal <b>vs</b>		
	_	VS Gloria Callebaut	<b>vs</b> Norman Winter	vs
	Jules Denduyver	Fleur Talier	Vermeiren Natan	
	Sam Burghouwt		vermenen Natari	FOLLOWED DV
	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY		FOLLOWED BY
	U16B	U14G	U18B	U16G
_	Gauthier Van Tornhout	Hanne Van Bruyssel	Stan Gailliaert	
3	Daani Gauer	Louise Vanaudenaerde	Arthur Vanopbroeke	
	vs	vs	vs	vs
	Lenno Degeling	Wilma Caperyd	Luan Hanrath	
	Charly Lalmand	Alice Andersson	Ghiurca Anton Mihnea	
	NOT BEFORE 13:30PM	NOT BEFORE 13:30PM	NOT BEFORE 13:30PM	NOT BEFORE 13:30PM
	U16B	U16G	U16G	U14B
_	Rune Keppens	Anshika Rajagopal	Hanne Van Bruyssel	
4.	Tibo Vandenabeele	Rishita Rajagopal	Louise Vanaudenaerde	
	vs	vs	vs	vs
	Eliott Verraghen	Elisa De Vleeschouwer	Gloria Callebaut	
	Aaron Rodriguez Luna	Jolien Temmermans	Fleur Talier	
	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY
	FINAL B16	FINAL B14	U16G	U16G
_			Wilma Caperyd	
5.			Alice Andersson	
	vs	vs	vs	vs
			Gloria Callebaut	
	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY	Fleur Talier	FOLLOWED DV
	FOLLOWED BY FINAL B18	FOLLOWED BY U18B	FOLLOWED BY U18B	FOLLOWED BY U16B
	FINAL BIO	0108	0108	0168
6.				
υ.	vs	vs	vs	vs
	13	43	<b>V</b> 3	<b>V3</b>
	FOLLOWED BY	FOLLOWED BY		
	U14G	U18B		
7				
	vs	vs		

**Tournament Director** 

Main Referee

Steve Huysveld

Andy Cappelle

Released

15th March, 2025. 08:00PM